Family of N

I ♥ Savannah’s Face

Posted in Photography by Laura on January 12, 2009

I learned about the new weekly “I ♥ Faces” contest that’s starting today, and I’m so excited. I love taking pictures, especially pictures of people!

My first entry is a picture of Savannah that I took over the Christmas holiday. I wanted to capture the familiar sight of Savannah with the Professor’s thumb in her mouth.

Photo by Laura

Visit the I ♥ Faces contest page for more photos of lovable faces!

Tagged with: ,

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Life with Kaishon said, on January 12, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    She is a beauty : ).

  2. teresa said, on January 12, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    Good “capture” sweet-
    Have a wonderful day.

  3. theArthurClan said, on January 12, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    What a great moment you captured! Beautiful photo.

  4. Liz said, on January 12, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    Oh, my son did this too! (He’s 16 now–don’t tell him I told…)

  5. Andrea said, on January 12, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    My daughter did the same thing. Then she got teeth…no more of that! Ouch! That’s a precious moment you caught.

  6. Alan said, on January 13, 2009 at 7:29 am

    Your grandmothers would love to have a copy of that picture!

  7. heidiannie said, on January 13, 2009 at 10:29 am

    Really cute! Bald baby girls always end up with the most beautiful hair!

  8. Iris said, on January 14, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    Harmony let me know of the link to your family’s blog. 🙂

    What a sweet picture!!

  9. Sherry said, on February 27, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    I’m waiting for that picture!


Leave a Reply

