Family of N

Was für ein blog?

Posted in Uncategorized by Laura on November 16, 2008
Image by Laura

I’d be lying if I said that the little one whose tiny feet are pictured above (a baby girl hereafter designated “Savannah”) wasn’t the impetus for my starting this blog. But I’ve been wanting to write one for years; I’ve even started one or two, but all of them fizzled out after one or two posts.

The problem is that I can’t decide what I want my blog will be.  Is it an outlet for therapeutic journaling?  An archive for preserving family memories?  A tool for keeping in touch with friends and family who live too far away?  A pundit for sharing my values and beliefs with the world?

Oh, well.  Give it a few months and you can tell me what it’s developed into.  Probably some of all of these at different times.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Alan said, on November 28, 2008 at 9:13 am

    We’re a family of n, where n=3.

    Very cool! Welcome to the blogsphere.

  2. Sherry said, on November 28, 2008 at 10:34 am

    I just love the “feet” picture!


Leave a Reply

